This guide will show you how to delete a group that has been created to help organize your customers within your online appointment scheduling tool.
After selecting the "Client" tab in the appointment scheduling tool
, select the "View Groups" option.
In the list of Groups, find the Group you want to delete. Select the "Delete" button next to
the appropriate Group. A confirmation window will appear: if you are sure you want to delete
the group, select "Yes", otherwise select "No".
Deleting a group will have no affect on the client profiles. Client profiles
will not be deleted.